• Welcome to Final Fantasy Hacktics. Please login or sign up.

April 16, 2024, 07:14:25 pm

News:

Use of ePSXe before 2.0 is highly discouraged. Mednafen, RetroArch, and Duckstation are recommended for playing/testing, pSX is recommended for debugging.

Out of curiosity..

Started by MaddRave, September 12, 2015, 05:37:55 am

MaddRave

Know a place where I can buy more?  :mrgreen:

Kekeke.
In all seriousness though, I'm new to the modding/hacking scene in general so I was just curious, when you aren't modding/hacking or browsing the forums, how do you generally spend your time?

Me myself? I find new ways to inadvertently add viruses to my friend and I's PC. Due to my social-anxiety paired with agoraphobia, I'm often spending my time online, I -had- a long, dark, history with MMO's but at some point I decided to take some extreme measures to kick my habit to the curve, ended up without a computer for almost..5 years? And then I ended up getting into console gaming, although in moderation. If I'm not busy gaming, I'm often browsing a forum or reading some light novels, or sending out a gopher to fetch me a book from the local library. I'm always looking for some good recommendations when it comes to literature! I will generally read any type of genre, though I favour the more young-adults labeled stories. Charlie Bones, Artemis Fowl, Ender's Game, Percy Jackson, etc. I'm horrible at remembering author names so I apologize if you ask, "Did you read anything from such-and-such" and I give an unfavourable answer.

And I'm unsure if this belongs in the Lounge or in Spam, sorry if I posted it in the wrong place.

Angel

Xifanie and I played FFXIV from pretty much when we got married in January until a couple weeks into Heavensward's release. Since then, we fell back into our usual pattern of watching Netflix, or playing a game while the other watches. I'm currently playing Persona 4, she's playing Breath of Fire III.