• Welcome to Final Fantasy Hacktics. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 06:42:59 am

News:

Don't be hasty to start your own mod; all our FFT modding projects are greatly understaffed! Find out how you can help in the Recruitment section or our Discord!

Android project

Started by redafroz, December 22, 2015, 07:27:50 am

redafroz

Hey guys, first of all I'd like to say Hi as I just registered. So, hope you all doing well.

Now, the reason I did that is because these past months I've been learning how to program in Android and I'm about to upload a game to the store. In order to keep learning and improving my programming skills I've thought about making a FF Tactics style game for Android so here I am.

I'm gonna start programming soon which is my strongest point, but I'm not good with the graphics. I'm posting this here to see if there is anyone interested on helping me with anything: graphics, programming, ideas, whatever.

I would like to have a good base before starting, so I'll be doing my research for a few days before I start.

Thanks!

theultrawolf