• Welcome to Final Fantasy Hacktics. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 07:47:58 pm

News:

Use of ePSXe before 2.0 is highly discouraged. Mednafen, RetroArch, and Duckstation are recommended for playing/testing, pSX is recommended for debugging.

Hello

Started by Xander, August 26, 2014, 12:40:10 am

Xander

Hi.  I'm just a guy.   I've played FFT since I was about six.  Loved the game.  I'm now twenty-three, and still play it from start to finish every six months to a year I'd say.   I've no idea why I enjoy it so much.  I've never been one to enjoy repeats of anything, but this game just draws me to it.  I'd like to mingle with the community.  I'm a digital artist, and writer.  I'd love to script write for projects, and I want to try messing around making custom sprites.  It something I did a long time ago for a game, and I fell out of it.  Anyone that can link me to relevant sprite editors I'd be happy to check them out.

As for writing, I just do it in my spare time.  I've been working on a novel for a little while that is fiction based, but uses heavy elements of my own life.   It's pretty fun creating something.  Anyone that has difficulty writing script for your project don't hesitate to pm me.  I'm ready with coffee handy.  (^_^)>c[_] 

Btw, my sig is something I made.  I just didn't feel like making another one with my name.  Distortion was my screen name on another forum a long time ago.

Rufio

Hi, and welcome to the community.  I would love some help in the graphic design and spriting departments of my project.  Take a look around at the tools, tutorials, and wiki to learn the ropes for FFT specifics.  I, unfortunately, cannot help you in those aspects of the game.  Hope you enjoy your time here.

TableTop Adventures Demo is out.
Try it out and let me know how to make it better.

Angel

:welcome: