• Welcome to Final Fantasy Hacktics. Please login or sign up.

Hello!!!!

Started by Black Knight Egroj, December 14, 2014, 05:55:08 am

Black Knight Egroj

Hello guys, i am new here. My name is BkEgroj (Bk-Black Knigh/egroj-my name backwords). Sorry for my poor english i am from Brazil and it is my first time doing a post . I am really glad that i'm in this site , finnaly i got to register here , it would be earlier if i had a computer but i only have a android phone. And, since i don't have a computer i can't help much right now so, the only things i can do right now is to give ideas, opinions and my strongest point: create a whole game plot. So if you are really good at modding FFT and don't have any ideas for a plot , give me a base of what you want and i give your a nice story plot for you to analyse and exploring. And i'am really excited about the lion war patch, i hope it comes out soon. Thanks for the site for joing me at the party , and thank you all for the creation of this wonderfull community, FFT is my life and i will play it to the death!!!!
-Wait a minute, did you just summon a bunch of monsters in one turn?
-Yes, so?
-That is against the rules isn't it?
-Screw the rules I have money!!

Vaan

Eae Bródi, Bem vindo ao FFH, onde seus sonhos se tornam realidade!  :D
"    One of these days I'll fly an airship of my own. I'll be a sky pirate, free to go where I will.    ,,
   ~ Vaan

Black Knight Egroj

Muito obrigado vaan, achei que seria dificil achar brasileiros aqui.
-Yes, so?

Xifanie

:welcome:

Also, no talking in languages other than English. It's not fun to check an unread post only to find you can't read it. Vaan has been warned, and I'm giving you a pass this time since it's pretty much Vaan's fault.
  • Modding version: PSX
Love what you're seeing? https://supportus.ffhacktics.com/ 💜 it's really appreciated

Anything is possible as long as it is within the hardware's limits. (ie. disc space, RAM, Video RAM, processor, etc.)