• Welcome to Final Fantasy Hacktics. Please login or sign up.

Final Fantasy Tactics 2 - New project?

Started by JairGarza, July 13, 2015, 09:14:14 pm

JairGarza

July 13, 2015, 09:14:14 pm Last Edit: July 13, 2015, 09:21:12 pm by JairGarza
Ok, here's the deal...

I've been playing FFT since I was 6 years old (now 21), I have finished this game a lot of times that I can't even count how many. I know every secret on it. On my first time playing this game I had no idea about the story (I'm not a native english speaker), I just liked the gameplay. When I was 15 years old, I started learning english very fast, and the first thing I thought was FFT. I really wanted to know the story behind that game, and I played it again to understand the full history. I was fascinated, I started to like it even more; I was obsessed with this game.

I always wanted to play FFT:WOTL but I never had the facility to buy a PSP.

Lets be honest, FFT Advance sucks, also A2 Grimoire of the Rift. I played them on a PC emulator and I ended dissapointed.

This year I ended Vagrant Story, one of my childhood games that I never ended (too fucking dificult for my age), and there was an item called "Agrias Balm: Balm used by the great knight Agrias as told in the Zodiac Brave Story", and then I remembered FFT:WOTL. After that I looked around on forums and I  finally found a way to play that game... HOLY SHIT!!! It was really good, and the cutscenes were outstanding on so many ways.

I found this page and I see so many active members that like the game like I do, so I thought...

We can make a proper sequel of this game? I don't know, there are so many posibilities that can we discuss and work on a project together.

I will work on it, if anyone is interested in helping, YOU'RE WELCOME!

P.D. Sorry if there's something misspelled, I don't know english at 100%.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME!!!!

Raijinili

Projects often fail because: