• Welcome to Final Fantasy Hacktics. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 01:00:13 pm

News:

Don't be hasty to start your own mod; all our FFT modding projects are greatly understaffed! Find out how you can help in the Recruitment section or our Discord!

Hello all, just a random newbie here

Started by ShadowDragon15, December 12, 2013, 03:49:04 pm

ShadowDragon15

Hello all, I just made my first account to this forum about... 30 minutes ago, and I'm happy to begin contributing my knowledge.
Strategy is just magical.

Dome

Welcome to FFH, where all your dreams come true!

"Be wise today so you don't cry tomorrow"

ShadowDragon15

I truly hope they do, but I've got no idea what my dreams are right now. being only 18 and all.

Angel

I can definitely say all of my dreams came true! :o

Welcome!
  • Modding version: PSX
* Angel should quit being a lazy bitch
<@Elric> I agree to that as well

nyanyame nyanyajuu nyanyado no nyarabide nyakunyaku inyanyaku nyanyahan nyanyadai nyannyaku nyarabete nyaganyagame
At the end of the day, are we not all trapped inside lemons?

Jumza

Quote from: ShadowDragon15 on December 13, 2013, 09:23:07 am
I truly hope they do, but I've got no idea what my dreams are right now. being only 18 and all.

Age doesn't seem to count for much on the internet, I'm only 15 and am a member of the JoT5 team :o (though inactive at the moment :P we teens aren't very good at managing times so school takes over a lot of it :P)

My dreams have come true as well ;)
  • Modding version: PSX
Nyzer: Alma teleports out of her own possessed body.
Raijinili: Remember that you're telling a modding community that the game they love could use some fixing.

ShadowDragon15

I can definitely agree to school being super time consuming... especially soon with graduation and college planning. But, I've always been on the look out for forums, and FFT: WoTL is one of my favorite games so it only seemed logical.

Zotis