• Welcome to Final Fantasy Hacktics. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 07:27:10 am

I really need help

Started by HackTastic, February 26, 2016, 07:19:20 pm

HackTastic

I am a new user to this forums and i'd really like to know how to do what the guy in this video did https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uYaBE70TMoI

Things to know before helping
1.I okay Final Fantasy tactics war of the lions on my android phone/tablet and I use ppsspp emulator
2.I wanna do what the guy in the video did for example
hacking my health to 999 MP to 999 Ct to 100 have the class deathknight and all the moves hes using in the video also damage to 999
max level max exp.
3.I have no experience in spriting or whatever that is

So now that i've explained the things above id really like to know how to do what he did please! :D
hopefully if I do get a good answer it will help me make my own hacks and crap thanks guys! :D

Angel

If you want to lock your stats to those values permanently, you'll need to use the cwcheat database (I don't know how that works on Android, but there's a straightforward menu for it in Windows PPSSPP). If you just want the max values at their limits and be able to have enemies hit you, you can buff yourself with Lion Editor, provided you disable save data encryption within PPSSPP (which, again, I have no idea how to do on Android).

I don't think there are job-altering cheats in the database (as it wasn't nearly as extensively documented as the PlayStation original everybody who wants to mod the game should be playing), so you'll have to change the abilities by altering the ISO itself in FFTPatcher. It's very simple and straightforward to use, no tutorial needed.
  • Modding version: PSX
* Angel should quit being a lazy bitch
<@Elric> I agree to that as well

nyanyame nyanyajuu nyanyado no nyarabide nyakunyaku inyanyaku nyanyahan nyanyadai nyannyaku nyarabete nyaganyagame
At the end of the day, are we not all trapped inside lemons?

HackTastic